Pet Insurance Review - compare rates & benefits  
  Home | Blog | About | For Vets | Resources | Contact  


Browse:
Pet Insurance 101
Dog Insurance
Cat Insurance
Canada Dog Insurance
Canada Cat Insurance

How To:
Get Quotes
Select an Insurer
Make a Claim
Save Money

Find Vets

US Pet Insurers
Healthy Paws
Embrace
Petplan USA
Trupanion
Pets Best
ASPCA
 Petfirst
Nationwide
VPI
 Petfirst
AKC
PetPartners
24PetWatch
PetPremium
VetCare Health
Figo

Canada Pet Insurers
Pets Plus Us
Petplan
Trupanion
Petsecure
PetCare
PC Financial
Hbc
 Petfirst Healthcare

Other Options
Pet Assure
Banfield
PetSmart
PETCO
United Pet Care

Breeds

UK Pet Insurance

Privacy



Animal Health Care of Marlboro

299 Route 9 South (at Union Hill Road)
Englishtown, NJ 07726
732-972-3201


 Add your review

Find nearby vets

Owners click here
In addition to veterinarian care, AHC offers kennel and grooming services.

Horrible 5/19/2017
Horrible bedside manner. Rude to their employees. Will never go back. Stay very far away!
Helpfulness: 1
Staff: 1
Value: 1
Reviewed by Catdogmom who took in a Mixed Breed dog

Very good with good reputation7/10/2016
I have not used this Vet but plan to as my Insurance renews in Sept. 2016. My Vet I use now is too far from my present location as I moved recently>
Helpfulness: 9
Staff: 10
Value: 8
Reviewed by Robert Felicetti who took in a Pug dog

Excellent!7/9/2013
Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Both doctors and staff treat pets like a family member…….
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 10
Reviewed by James Rusin who took in a Mixed Breed dog

Go Some Where Else8/11/2012
I have been a cat owner for years and have been to various vet hospitals. I went to AHC because I just moved to the area and needed a new vet. The dr was very rude to her tech that was trying to help her, I was not very comfortable in this place. The bill was high for my first visit. I know enitial visit are usually expensive but I could've gotten better care at a near by hospital that would've cost me less. This economy is bad and they can't expect people to iosh out over $150 for one well visit, especially on a cat.
Helpfulness: 4
Staff: 8
Value: 4
Reviewed by Tom G. who took in a Domestic Shorthair cat

Great Care9/14/2011
we have used this vet for 4 dogs. Dr. Breitstein is warm, knowledgable and very thorough. Our dogs are always relaxed in the waiting room- which shows they enjoy the visit as well. we even adopted one of our dogs thru this Vest-he needed a home and they knew we would provide a good one
Helpfulness: 9
Staff: 8
Value: 8
Reviewed by Susan Klapkin who took in a Golden Retriever dog

The best5/14/2011
I have found this vet very helpful and very concerning not only about the pet but the family members, We have been using them for 15+years
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 5
Reviewed by Schatzie who took in a German Shepherd dog

Sick kitty cat4/5/2011
WE always go to this animal clinic and find that they are top notch. My cat got great care and felt better within a day or 2 of our visit. the vet found a wound and probably was from a fight with another cat. She examined Pansy and found the bites and got her up and purring again! We have always trusted the docs here and the staff is very friendy. We recommend them to all our friends : go to ahc! April 05, 2011
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 5
Reviewed by sam p who took in a Domestic Shorthair cat


Add Your Review review policy

Review Title (if you could say it in one sentence, what would you say?)
Your Review (tips)
DO give us specifics about your visit
DO tell us whether you were happy with how your pet was treated

DON'T use profanity or personal insults
DON'T write in ALL CAPS
Helpfulness of Vet? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
How was the staff? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Value for money spent? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Would you recommend this vet to other pet owners?
Yes   No
Your Name

Tell us about your pet that visited this veterinarian
Type: Dog     Cat
Breed: