Pet Insurance Review - compare rates & benefits  
  Home | Blog | About | For Vets | Resources | Contact  


Browse:
Pet Insurance 101
Dog Insurance
Cat Insurance
Canada Dog Insurance
Canada Cat Insurance

How To:
Get Quotes
Select an Insurer
Make a Claim
Save Money

Find Vets

US Pet Insurers
Healthy Paws
Trupanion
Petplan USA
Embrace
Pets Best
ASPCA
 Petfirst
Nationwide
VPI
 Petfirst
AKC
PetPartners
24PetWatch
PetPremium
VetCare Health
Figo

Canada Pet Insurers
Pets Plus Us
Petplan
Trupanion
Petsecure
PetCare
PC Financial
Hbc
 Petfirst Healthcare

Other Options
Pet Assure
Banfield
PetSmart
PETCO
United Pet Care

Breeds

UK Pet Insurance

Privacy



Burl Moor-Driben Animal Hosp

104 Kings Hwy
Moorestown, NJ 08057-2681
856-235-2524


 Add your review

Find nearby vets

Owners click here

RATING3/20/2017
Very helpful and friendly!
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 8
Reviewed by DANA FARQUHAR who took in a Boxer dog

compassionate care7/7/2015
Have used Dr. Charles Drieban for 25 plus years. Find him to be very compassionate and caring both with the pet and the owners. Follows up with phone calls checking on sick pets.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 10
Reviewed by Marcia Bergman who took in a Mixed Breed dog

Best office ever!5/8/2014
Everyone in the office is always very pleasant. All of the vets and the technicians are extremely patient and helpful. I know my animals are in good hands with this office.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 9
Reviewed by Brenda who took in a Domestic Shorthair cat

Best 2/22/2014
The service is great beginning at the front desk, technician and the doctor. Can't get any better then this animal hospital.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 8
Reviewed by Joyce Robinson who took in a Papillon dog

Excellent1/10/2013
Took puppy in for first visit. They were friendly, on schedule, and very helpful.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 10
Reviewed by PT who took in a Mixed Breed dog

Very Caring12/29/2012
We've been using Burl Moor-Driben for eight years. They are always very caring, and thorough when examining Shadow. Dr Souder is the best.
Helpfulness: 9
Staff: 9
Value: 8
Reviewed by Shadow's Dad who took in a Collie dog

The Greatest10/6/2012
Overall this vet is most considerate and helpful. I trust them completely
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 9
Value: 8
Reviewed by Philip Franks/Rosa Cucchia who took in a Doberman dog

Honest and caring2/7/2012
Have been a customer for a couple of years and could not ask a better vet. The doctors and staff are very pleasant and very sincere and most of all extremely compotent
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 10
Reviewed by joyce robinson who took in a Mixed Breed dog

a comforting place to be5/12/2011
I have been having my pets taken care of for 16 years here. The care has been excellent and every vet we've ever seen has really gone out of their way to bond with and take care of my animals. They have been esp conforting when the sad day came to have an animal put down due to illness. Their support then was above and beyond.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 9
Reviewed by kathleen sharkey who took in a Mixed Breed dog

The best Veterinarian.9/28/2010
They staff and doctors are very knowledgeable. They are current with treatments and techniques. They genuinely care for their patients and owners.
Helpfulness: 10
Staff: 10
Value: 10
Reviewed by Andrea who took in a Vizsla dog


Add Your Review review policy

Review Title (if you could say it in one sentence, what would you say?)
Your Review (tips)
DO give us specifics about your visit
DO tell us whether you were happy with how your pet was treated

DON'T use profanity or personal insults
DON'T write in ALL CAPS
Helpfulness of Vet? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
How was the staff? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Value for money spent? (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Would you recommend this vet to other pet owners?
Yes   No
Your Name

Tell us about your pet that visited this veterinarian
Type: Dog     Cat
Breed: