Pet Insurance Review - compare rates & benefits  
  Home | Blog | About | For Vets | Resources | Contact  


Browse:
Pet Insurance 101
Dog Insurance
Cat Insurance
Canada Dog Insurance
Canada Cat Insurance

How To:
Get Quotes
Select an Insurer
Make a Claim
Save Money

Find Vets

US Pet Insurers
Healthy Paws
Embrace
Petplan USA
Trupanion
Pets Best
ASPCA
 Petfirst
Nationwide
VPI
 Petfirst
AKC
PetPartners
24PetWatch
PetPremium
VetCare Health
Figo

Canada Pet Insurers
Pets Plus Us
Petplan
Trupanion
Petsecure
PetCare
PC Financial
Hbc
 Petfirst Healthcare

Other Options
Pet Assure
Banfield
PetSmart
PETCO
United Pet Care

Breeds

UK Pet Insurance

Privacy


Customer Reviews for Embrace

Add a Review


Filter By:    


10/10   I am extremely pleased with Embrace insurance!
Staff is always pleasant to talk to and extremely helpful in a answering questions. Claims are processed fast, the turn around time usually a week or so.
Injury/Illness: ear problem   Breed: Shar-pei
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Patricia Maggard, 5/20/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
 
8/10   Great Turnaround Time
Very pleased with Embrace
Injury/Illness: Allergies   Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
K. Coleman, 5/20/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Embrace Has Been Good To Me and My 7 pets
I really can't say enough about what a wonderful company Embrace is. Everytime I've called I have spoken with the kindest, most compassionate representatives who are so sincere . I love how Embrace communicates as well. The company always updates and follows up on claims in a very prompt manner. They have never turned down a claim I've had and pay the claim very quickly. I will never go with another company.
Injury/Illness: ACL Injury   Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: over 8 years
Kate Coolidge, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Feels like working with a friend!
I have to say that the overall experience with Embrace is like working with a friend. Everyone that I have spoke or emailed to was friendly and very helpful! Processing claims were super easy and were paid out fast. I totally recommend embrace to everyone who loves their pets and what only the best for them!!
Injury/Illness: Nail problems   Breed: Boxer
Claim Amount: under $100   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Stacy, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Embrace is fantastic!
I could not have imagined a better experience with a pet insurance company. Their customer service is fantastic; easy to reach via phone and prompt processing of claims. I highly recommend this Pet Insurance to all of my friends and family.
Injury/Illness: Wellness Claim - Annual Vaccinations   Breed: Mixed Breed
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Stephanie, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
8/10   claim handled
The claimed was handled quickly and refund sent.
Injury/Illness: not sure   Breed: Pomeranian
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Chris Whaul, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Excellent Insurance Coverage!
My dog was not eating and lethargic. We took him in and they ran a battery of tests including some for cancer. Finally, through ultra-sound they found blood clots at the spleen and liver. Medicine was prescribed and after a couple of months, another ultra-sound was performed and both clots had been absorbed by his system and others did not form. During the visit for the second ultra-sound I pointed out a limp he had and they found a torn ligament. The Dr. Expressed that my dog was not a good candidate for surgery and recommended a brace instead. I'm happy to report that all of these visits, procedures, medications, and leg brace were covered under the Embrace Insurance Plan! Outstanding service!
Injury/Illness: Blood clots and torn ligament   Breed: Labrador Mix
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: over 8 years
Keith C, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Great customer service, fast reimbursement!
Embrace is wonderful. Anytime I have questions, their customer service is the best. They are so easy to work with! Also, once a claim is submitted I receive payment within a couple days. I am so thankful that I chose Embrace!
Injury/Illness: Orthopedic   Breed: Mixed Breed
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Amy, 5/19/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
Pages >    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120  121  122  123  124  125  126  127  128  129  130  131  132  133  134  135  136  137  138  139  140  141  142  143  144  145  146  147  148  149  150  151  152  153  154  155  156  157  158  159  160  161  162  163  164  165  166  167  168  169  170  171  172  173  174  175  176  177  178  179  180  181  182  183  184  185  186  187  188  189  190  191  192  193  194  195  196  197  198  199  200  201  202  203  204  205  206  207  208  209  210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227  228  229  230  231  232  233  234  235  236  237  238  239  240  241  242  243  244  245  246  247  248  249  250  251  252  253  254  255  256  257  258  259  260  261  262  263  264  265  266  267  268  269  270  271  272  273  274  275  276  277  278  279  280  281  282  283  284  285  286  287  288  289  290  291  292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315  316  317  318  319  320  321  322  323  324  325  326  327  328  329  330  331  332  333  334  335  336  337  338  339  340  341  342  343  344  345  346  347  348  349  350  351  352  353  354  355  356  357  358  359  360  361  362  363  364  365  366  367  368  369  370  371  372  373  374  375  376  377  378  379  380  381  382  383  384  385  386  387  388  389  390  391  392  393  394  395  396  397  398  399  400  401  402  403  404  405  406  407  408  409  410  411  412  413  414  415  416  417  418  419  420  421  422  423  424  425  426  427  428  429  430  431  432  433  434  435  436  437  438  439  440  441  442  443  444  445  446  447  448  449  450  451  452  453  454  455  456  457  458  459  460  461  462  463  464  465  466  467  468  469  470  471  472  473  474  475  476  477  478  479  480  481  482  483  484  485  486  487  488  489  490  491  492  493  494  495  496  497  498  499  500  501  502  503  504  505  506  507  508  509  510  511  512  513  514  515  516  517  518  519  520  521  522  523  524  525  526  527  528  529  530  531  532  533  534  535  536  537  538  539  540  541  542  543  544  545  546  547  548  549  550  551  552  553  554  555  556  557  558  559  560  561  562  563  564  565  566  567  568  569  570  571  572  573  574  575  576  577  578  579  580  581  582  583  584  585  586  587  588  589  590  591  592  593  594  595  596  597  598  599  600  601  602  603  604  605  606  607  608  609  610  611  612  613  614  615  616  617  618  619  620  621  622  623  624  625  626  627  628  629  630  631  632  633  634  635  636  637  638  639  640  641  642  643  644  645  646  647  648  649  650  651  652  653  654  655  656  657  658  659  660  661  662  663  664  665  666  667  668  669  670  671  672  673  674  675  676  677  678  679  680  681  682  683  684  685  686  687  688  689  690  691  692  693  694  695  696  697  698  699  700  701  702  703  704  705  706  707  708  709  710  711  712  713  714  715  716  717  718  719  720  721  722  723  724  725  726  727  728  729  730  731  732  733  734  735  736  737  738  739  740  741  742  743  744  745  746  747  748  749  750  751  752  753  754  755  756  757  758  759  760  761  762  763  764  765  766  767  768  769  770  771  772  773  774  775  776  777  778  779  780  781  782  783  784


Review Embrace review policy

Review Title (if you could say it in one sentence, what would you say?)
Your Review (tips)
DO tell us specifics about your pet's illness or injury
DO tell us whether you were happy with how your claim was handled

DON'T use profanity or personal insults
DON'T write in ALL CAPS
Overall Rating (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Would you recommend this company to other pet owners?
Yes   No
Your Name
State/Province

Tell us about your pet
Type: Dog     Cat
Breed:  
Age (at the time of your claim):   Under a year   1 - 8   Over 8 years  
 
Tell us about your claim
Type of illness or accident:
not sure
ear problem eye problem skin problem
cancer gastritis/vomiting enteritis/diarrhea
bladder renal (kidney) thyroid
other:
Claim amount
Time taken to handle claim
 
Verify that you are a customer
I certify that I am (or was) a customer of this pet insurance company and that I have not been offered a reward, financial or otherwise, by the insurer for writing this review.
 

We have zero tolerance for fake reviews!

A message to pet insurance management: please do not submit a review! We consider these submissions fraudulent and will immediately remove these from our site.

While we support your efforts to encourage honest feedback from customers, we encourage you to submit information here







  Click here to get free pet insurance quotes from competing companies.       close