Pet Insurance Review - compare rates & benefits  
  Home | Blog | About | For Vets | Resources | Contact  


Browse:
Pet Insurance 101
Dog Insurance
Cat Insurance
Canada Dog Insurance
Canada Cat Insurance

How To:
Get Quotes
Select an Insurer
Make a Claim
Save Money

Find Vets

US Pet Insurers
Healthy Paws
Embrace
Petplan USA
Trupanion
Pets Best
ASPCA
 Petfirst
Nationwide
VPI
AKC
PetPartners
24PetWatch
PetPremium
VetCare Health
Figo

Canada Pet Insurers
Pets Plus Us
Petplan
Trupanion
Petsecure
PetCare
PC Financial
Hbc

Other Options
Pet Assure
Banfield
PetSmart
PETCO
United Pet Care

Breeds

UK Pet Insurance

Privacy


Customer Reviews for ASPCA

Add a Review


Filter By:    


10/10   Wellness visit
Payment was prompt and they are very helpful!
Injury/Illness: Wellness visit   Breed: Siamese
Claim Amount: under $100   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Marsha Mann, 8/18/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
 
10/10   ASPCA is great pet insurance.
My Rottweiler puppy has some issues that required Veterinary care. I was reimbursed the money in a short amount of time and have had absolutely no problems with this pet insurance company they have been very helpful and I would highly recommend them to other other people who are inquiring about pet insurance.
Injury/Illness: not sure   Breed: Rottweiler
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: under a year
Kristin, 8/18/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Fabulous !
They kept me in the loop,with their client portal and we received payment shortly after we submitted the bills. They were great!
Injury/Illness: Teeth extracted.   Breed: Bichon Frise
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: over 8 years
Tami, 8/18/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Great service!
Great service every time I've used the insurance. It's an added bonus that wellness visits are covered in part or full too!
Injury/Illness: not sure   Breed: Welsh Corgis
Claim Amount: under $100   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Sara, 8/18/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Impressive
I am always so impressed with the great quality and concern provided by this pet insurance.. my rescue baby is a very sick dog. he has many ongoing health issues and is on medications to sustain him.. thank God for ASPCA insurance and they concerns through rough times with him.. I would only ever recommend this insurance to anyone with a pet who wants REAL people who work with you and as well as love all animals and you will always get a decent refund on your claims.
Injury/Illness: ear problem eye problem skin problem renal (kidney) Heart   Breed: Mixed Breed
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Eugenia Miller, 8/18/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Great peace of mind
Our schnauzer has been quite healthy, but it wasn't too long after we got our insurance that we found out he needed a surgery. They covered nearly all of it. you never know when your pet will have an illness, if we hadn't signed up for this insurance ahead of time we'd be paying off a vet bill for quite a long time. Dependable. Great coverage options and great peace of mind.
Injury/Illness: bladder   Breed: Miniature Schnauzer
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
AK, 8/17/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   Very good company
Switched over from Nationwide 2 years ago. Best decision I ever made!
Injury/Illness: gastritis/vomiting   Breed: Domestic Shorthair
Claim Amount: over $1000   Age of Pet: over 8 years
Eric Mandelbaum, 8/17/2017
Comment on this Review | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
10/10   New to ASPCA
I have a Jack Russell Terrier. Hunter by nature. I'm so thankful I have insurance on her. She has fought (and won) two squirrel fights. But, not without a visit to her doctor! ASPCA contacts me via e-mail that they've received my claim. Then I receive another e-mail that the claim has processed and reimbursement is on it's way. All within a very timely manner!
Injury/Illness: Fight with squirrel   Breed: Jack Russell Terrier
Claim Amount: $100 - $500   Age of Pet: 1 - 8
Cynthia Hart, 8/16/2017
View Comments (1) | permalink

Was this review helpful to you?      
 
Pages >    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120  121  122  123  124  125  126  127  128  129  130  131  132  133  134  135  136  137  138  139  140  141  142  143  144  145  146  147  148  149  150  151  152  153  154  155  156  157  158  159  160  161  162  163  164  165  166  167  168  169  170  171  172  173  174  175  176  177  178  179  180  181  182  183  184  185  186  187  188  189  190  191  192  193  194  195  196  197  198  199  200  201  202  203  204  205  206  207  208  209  210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227  228  229  230  231  232  233  234  235  236  237  238  239  240  241  242  243  244  245  246  247  248  249  250  251  252  253  254  255  256  257  258  259  260  261  262  263  264  265  266  267  268  269  270  271  272  273  274  275  276  277  278  279  280  281  282  283  284  285  286  287  288  289  290  291  292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315  316  317  318  319  320  321  322  323  324  325  326  327  328  329  330  331  332  333  334  335  336  337  338  339  340  341  342  343  344  345  346  347  348  349  350  351  352  353  354  355  356  357  358  359  360  361  362  363  364  365  366  367  368  369  370  371  372  373  374  375  376  377  378  379  380  381  382  383  384  385  386  387  388  389  390  391  392  393  394  395  396  397  398  399  400  401  402  403  404  405  406  407


Review ASPCA review policy

Review Title (if you could say it in one sentence, what would you say?)
Your Review (tips)
DO tell us specifics about your pet's illness or injury
DO tell us whether you were happy with how your claim was handled

DON'T use profanity or personal insults
DON'T write in ALL CAPS
Overall Rating (1 - worst, 10 - best)    
Would you recommend this company to other pet owners?
Yes   No
Your Name
State/Province

Tell us about your pet
Type: Dog     Cat
Breed:  
Age (at the time of your claim):   Under a year   1 - 8   Over 8 years  
 
Tell us about your claim
Type of illness or accident:
not sure
ear problem eye problem skin problem
cancer gastritis/vomiting enteritis/diarrhea
bladder renal (kidney) thyroid
other:
Claim amount
Time taken to handle claim
 
Verify that you are a customer
I certify that I am (or was) a customer of this pet insurance company and that I have not been offered a reward, financial or otherwise, by the insurer for writing this review.
 

We have zero tolerance for fake reviews!

A message to pet insurance management: please do not submit a review! We consider these submissions fraudulent and will immediately remove these from our site.

While we support your efforts to encourage honest feedback from customers, we encourage you to submit information here







  Click here to get free pet insurance quotes from competing companies.       close